My Awards

The Real Neat Blog Award!

Hey guys, I’ve been nominated for The Real Neat Blog Award by Avid Observer of What Living Taught Me – a seriously amazing blog. Do check it out, my followers!

Rules:

#1: Put the award logo on your blog.
#2: Thank the people who nominated you, linking to their blogs.
#3: Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you.
#4: Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking to their blogs.
#5: Let them know you nominated them.

Questions:

1: Name your 3 favorite foods

Pizza, french fries and ice cream!

2: Do you prefer watching sports or playing sports?

I prefer playing sports. Because watching it is just plain boring.

3: Would you choose a vacation in Hawaii or Alaska? Why?

Alaska! I love adventures. But, oh, isn’t it cold over there? Damn. So, the answer is Hawaii.

4: If you would go back in time, what year would you travel to?

The beginning of time.

5: What has been your biggest challenge?

Read my About Me page. Moving from *that* to *this* has been my greatest challenge.

6: Something you miss the most from childhood?

I’m still a child. 😛

7: What does a perfect day look like to you?

No scoldings from my teachers, maybe.

Nominees:

Brainy Versality – he deserves it!

J-Dub – you’d love if you read this blog.

SimplisticInsights – this blogger knows how to write, for sure.

SumitOfficial – he deserves it, too!

PaintDigi – a serious blogger over there.

bowaleXO – check this out. 

These five are my nominees. If I left anyone, I’m sorry. 😦 The one who comments also gets nominated, alright?

My Questions for Nominees:

  1. Why’d you start blogging?
  2. What’s your favorite song?
  3. What do you want from this blog – fame, income, business, or just the satisfaction of sharing your views?
  4. How old are you?
  5. Three people you love the most.
  6. How many questions did you answer honestly?
  7. What’s your meaning of the term “blog”?
17 thoughts on “The Real Neat Blog Award!”

      1. Just write a post linking to my blog. Thank me, blah blah blah (lol) and answer the questions I and nominate few bloggers and ask them 7 questions. That’s it.

        Liked by 1 person

How was the post, buddy?

