Personality

The Sunshine Bloggers Award! 

Hello ladies and gentleman. I’m here, your one and only, Jeeshan.

I’ve been nominated by BrainyVersality for this auspicious award. Yeah, it’s an awesome thing to be awarded. I hope that guy wins more award and passes them to me. 😂😂 (Just kidding). 

What is Sunshine Blogger award?

The Sunshine Blogger Award is a nomination given to bloggers by bloggers. Members of the blogging community nominate others who they think are inspiring and bring sunshine into the lives of their readers.

 What are the rules?

  1. Thank the person who nominated you, and post a link to their blog on your blog. 
    2. Answer the 11 questions your nominating blogger asked you. 
    3. Nominate other blogs and give them 11 questions to answer.
    4. Notify your nominees.
    5. List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo in your post. ️


Here comes the questions:

#1: What are your goals in life?

To be happy and make others happy. 

#2: What are you doing to reach those goals?

Blogging. Socializing. Humoring. 

#3: What are you passionate about?

Blogging. 

#4: What are your hobbies?

Reading novels and writing. That’s why, I’m blogging I suppose. 

#5: Are you a positive person? (Be honest)

It depends upon the moment. I’m trying to be positive,  though. 

#6: What is your favorite sport? If you have any 

Football

#7: Do you Work out?

Yeah.

 #8: Where are you from?

 India. 

#9: Can you tell me why you started blogging and what you love blogging the most?

Because I wanted to make people awesome. They already are, I’m just trying to improve their awesomeness. 

#10: How is your day going?

 F*cking awesome.

#11: Can you do me a favor? Make someone smile today.

On my way. 😁

My nominations:

Crystalamayy

The Glitters of Life

Kaylee Marie

V.O.L

Only these three. 

And the questions are same. 

7 thoughts on “The Sunshine Bloggers Award! ”

Leave a Reply

