Personality

The key to overcoming negativity and turning it into an inspirational positive story.

Brainy Versatility

Inspiration ways to have the will to change a bad situation into a positive outcome.

Based on my personal experience and wisdom I learned through life.

In life, you get down. You get weak. You feel like giving up. Especially when something does not go your way. In life, you cannot be weak. In life, let your negative point be your strongest point. I am stubborn even though I won’t really admit it lol. In all seriousness, I use it to my advantage. The stubbornness is where I get the discipline. The will to turn negative into positive. Everyone has the will and it does not have to be stubbornness it can be anything you want it to be to keep you going. It can be family, friends, love one, sports, work, people that keep you going. Anything to help keep your head up.

 When I go through something…

View original post 697 more words

Leave a Reply

